New here? Sign Up Have an account?

nice and kind

Male (32) looking for Female Otahuhu, Auckland, New Zealand

i am hard working and I do not smoke. i do not do drugs.i do not drink alcohol. do not ask me to buy smoked. i will refuse to buy.i listen to all music and watch all movies. i watch all types of music video. speak some Chinese word. speak straight hindi to.i can speak abit of Punjab.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?bed ,car,bathroom or kitchen .
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?in the car park at night. the library car park

Appearance

EthnicityIndian
National heritageNew Zealander
BuildFit
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
Endowment (length)Very Long
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedNo
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityDiscreetly
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titletraffic control and caregiver level4

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness

Sexual Activities

Night life:Night clubs, Strip clubs, Movies, Munches

Sexual Interests

Sex toys:None of the above
Size matterNo, Not at all
"Off Limits":strapped and wipe and by a wip