New here? Sign Up Have an account?


Couple (40) looking for Female Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand

I consider myself tall dark and maybe some, i am easygoing person loves to have a bit of fun and a laugh in a goodway, also i am told by my beautiful wifey that i am a bit mysterious and reserved if i am approached by a beautiful women...but at the same time if i can sense a connection somehow, well i think we know where thats heading. I love sex and pleasing my wifey with a lot of 4play b4 hand making her cum hard in my mouth a couple of times b4 slamming my cock in. I love eating a hot juicy pussy thats all worked up 2. Anyways my wifey is really fun and she is really confident in the way she carries herself. Has a curvy body in the right places, i would love for a hot babe to cum in and play and fuck my wife while i watch and get all horny. i will join in wen eva or wen u have both had enough eating pussy uz can fight over my cock well not fight take turns swallowing my hard cock with each others big horny pussy lips.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?Haha i love the beach and going at it there during the day it doesnt matter.
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?I dont know if it was risky it was just a fucking turn on. Me and my mate had been seeing these girls 4 a while. one wkend we all went to a party taxi hme we all stayed at my girlfriends cousins home as she had a mean sleepout. Well Me my babez her bestie and my mate we all got a bit horny i think we were trying 2 out do one another wen the mood was on it was on all while remembering the hot girl cousin was by herself i know she was pretending 2 sleep but she was watching hard it made us go even more horny and controlling. Should hve just told my mrs tell ur cousin to join in


National heritageNew Zealander
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureLips
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Thick
My attractiveness:Average


Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityYour Place
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleWarehouse TeamLeader

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:A couple times a week
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkTurns me on
Night life:Night clubs, Strip clubs, Intimate gatherings in my home, Adult book stores

Sexual Interests

CybersexI've never tried it
Oral Sex isIt's how I get aroused
Anal sex isLove ass play, but not penetration
Sex toys:None of the above

Sexual Fantasies

Fantasy locationAirplane, Moving car, Kitchen